A Minecraft Dream Come True


Hey, everybody, and welcome to Teen Fiction Girl!!  Firstly, happy New Year, and I hope you had a good 2015.  I stayed up until about 12:30 last night working on something I discussed in my last TFG post.

I hardly got enough votes on my poll to calculate a general response, but I decided to go for it anyway and make a server!  It’s called Origins Network, and the idea that it’s as basic as possible (with a few small plugins to control unhappy things like griefing and trolling.)  My purchased dedicated IP (originsnetwork.beastmc.com) isn’t working, but you can still connect to the server with the IP 193.143.140.195:25585.  Hopefully the dedicated IP will be up soon, because I’m getting really tired of typing numbers.

So anyway, the bottom line is – I have a server now!  It’s totally public and ready to play, so anyone that wants to play is welcome to.

Thanks for reading!!

~ Summer

What do you think? Share your thoughts!

